You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever totally missed a season?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

@sift666 It's been an odd winter in Toronto, most mild winter I can ever recall! We've had some cold days sure but we had temps also go up to 15 degrees Celsius.

I think/hope it's just an odd year weather wise and pray it's not chemtrail related

Who knows, maybe we just stole your nice weather :)

Sort:  

Classic - you guys must have stolen our summer :)

I think it probably is just an odd year as well- going back through the records a more extreme year for every measure can nearly always be found at some stage in the last century.

It unusual for me to be saying the weather is odd - I've been saying it's pretty standard for about 10 years now.

In 2002 when I first learned about chemtrails, I started looking out for them - I've been all over NZ since, always with a camera in my pocket, taking many thousands of photos - and I've never seen a single chemtrail ever - maybe NZ is too far away for chemtrail planes?

Wellington is kinda famous for it's weather, and not in a safe for picnics sort of way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62