You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most beautiful sunset I've ever seen provides the perfect welcome to France for my family 🇫🇷

What an incredible gift of a sky.

France ~ a bit different from Bali; and alot colder I imagine especially in the Pyrenees. i wish you and your family well on this next step of your journey.

I lived in France, near Lille, for just over 10 years and, on balance, loved it ~ especially the Brocantes etc but at the time I was an antique/vintage dealer.

We then moved to Spain which I preferred but things went wonky :(

Temporarily in the UK big move to Bulgaria soon, can't wait.

Still fancy a stint in India! Time will tell.

Bon chance.

xox

Sort:  

I have also fancied a stint in India for many years now and feel sure it is on the cards for us soon.

Thank you for following our journey :)

I wish you all the best with your own journey! Sounds like an interesting one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64