You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned in stillness...

in #photography6 years ago

Love this!!
I we just listening last night too Abraham Hicks eff said something along the lines of "We think more doing makes us more valuable and not doing enough makes us lazy. But in reality or only job is to tune our vibration, to feel our way to what we want."

Oh and why are all the lessons marked 1???

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yassss and omg I have no idea?! I wrote numbers... formatting weirdness!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just tried to fix it and it did it again?! Haha is this a cruel coding joke?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, I thought it had some secret meaning like 1+1=1. We're all one 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes.... yes, that’s what I meant...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76