Bikers of Burning Man - Smart Phone Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Bikers of Burning Man


Smartphone Photography
Saturday
by
@juliank


IMG_2662.JPG


For more travel stories and photography follow
@Lalilands

xoxo Steemit - Lilan

Sort:  

I would love to attend Burning Man one day. It reminds me a bit of Fallas in Valencia: http://valencia.for91days.com/fallas-fiesta-de-fire/

Wow what an awesome festival!! I'll have to add that to my books

We're going to be in Valencia for Fallas 2018 ... we can't do it every year, it's too exhausting!!!

Hahah I hear ya. Doin Burning Man every year would be a lot too. At least there's lots of festivals around the world to enjoy!

That's awesome. Love the composition. I especially like the detail on the ground. Seeing all of those tracks crisscrossing appeals to my sense of randomness :)

Thank you! It still amazes me that this city pops up in the middle of no where every year

I honestly wish I could go one day. Being over the other side of the world, it's currently quite impossible. But I do enjoy reading about it. So thanks for the picture. It's very good :)

Yea it is quite a commitment to go but a very surreal experience. I hope one day you can come!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:59:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43