Blast from past Thailand travel, Koh Tao part 2

in #photography7 years ago

This is the continued story from  

Blast from past Thailand travel, Koh Tao part 1

thank you to my Thai friend @tangmo who have encouraged me to make more posts about my travels. she just did a nice post:  

Have you ever tried Cashew Fruit or Cashew Apple?

My teenage son and I ended up at this little cove on Koh Tao. No roads lead there so to go to town you take a long tail boat or walk 30 minutes on this nice little cement path through a bit of jungle and with great views. Ahead is  ATM, pizza etc. All worth getting really sweaty.

Walking down the beach

on the path

To a rocky beach

up another hill and getting sweaty now

other breath taking views

Photos by my son and me


 In next post I will show more of the walk to town 

Sort:  

First of all, thanks so much for mentioning me and my post in your article! I much appreciate it! :D

Really beautiful photos of Koh Tao from you! I like the sea and the sky there! It's great that you and your son walked through the green jungle, very nice atmosphere! Thanks a lot for sharing your photos with us here.

Look forward to seeing some more photos with much interest! ;)

Thank you. I will make another post in a few days :)

These places are so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, it is so nice to revisit the memories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32