You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small things: Introduction

in #photography8 years ago

Welcome dulila. You may want to consider tagging your post with introduceyourself. If you edit your post the top box should be for the tags and you can just add the word introduceyourself. That topic is a very popular place to post introductions and will probably get you a few extra votes.

Sort:  

Hey lafona! Thank you! yes I was definitely considering it, but I was not sure whether I can have more than 1 tag. Let's try :)

hm....mission impossible, it seems. I tried to edit the tag, but I didn't manage.

The other thing you can try is to add # introduceyourself (without the space) in the body of the post. You can definitely have more than one tag and I believe you can edit them, but I am not positive if both methods work.

Thank you, lafona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44