You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is a look back at a few of our Halloween party invitations & how I made them!

in #photography8 years ago

I really like the phantom picture. I never knew you could do that with the exposure. Did you move while it was exposing? It seams like it would be hard to do in the dark. Is the phantom's semi transparent look due to the split exposure time?

Sort:  

Yes. I posed in one spot and counted a few seconds, then quickly ran and posed in the second spot for a few seconds lol. It was pretty fun and took a few tries to get it right. Because I was not standing in the same spot for the entire exposure time, it gave me the transparent look. I had just a tiny bit of light on in the room so I could see where I was going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39