📷Hunting for mushrooms)

in #photography6 years ago

This year was very rich in mushrooms.

All mushroom picker doesn't like to come home without booty.

But this year everyone could satisfy their desires

With love @lada94

Sort:  

Фотоохота за грибами, репост)

Це була і фотоохота за грибами, і змагання хто більше збире білих грибів)))
Дякую)

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

They taste so yummy!!

I agree with you)

Do you learn which mushrooms are edible and then just harvest those? How many different kind of edible mushrooms do you harvest?

In the USA the Morels are the most famous. I think there are 2-3 other kinds that some people will eat, but not many.

I pick up mushrooms since my childhood, knowledge of them was passed on to my parents, grandfather when I was little.
I know and collect 8 types of mushrooms.
But I'm sure that in Ukraine I have a lot more edible mushrooms.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.47$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Just watched a great episode of HAMILTON’S PHARMACOPEIA about searching for Mushrooms - fascinating passion. Thank you for sharing!

Also need to watch, never see before)
Thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97