Sort:  

I had also visited a beach which is situated in Kerala your photography recall and remind me all the memorable moment of my journey.....
The pixels of your camera is really very good keep going you are doing well

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @believeme.

thank you very much for the clear support I will continue to do

Ah, I wish I could be there. Thanks for posting the pic.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thanks for the support

Hermosa playa

gracias si muy Hermosa

Excelente fotografía !

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33