You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mundane art by @kus-knee - Cracked asphalt as art - 1st entry

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Those are outstanding and exactly what I was looking for. You were the first to explore the use of filters and effects and you've created some real beauties!

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you my old friend! I wanted to do some photoshopping in addition last night, but I was too tired :) That will be today's work, with some new ideas.

I agree! the filters definitely created some cool effects. its amazing in the world of art how something that most people wouldnt see, an artist can make it into something beautiful! great job @kalemandra giving an upvote and follow. looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65