You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See the roads, forests and mountains in Nepal through pictures.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

When I hear the word "Nepal", I think of Everest right away (aside from Himalayas). I can picture snow everywhere. I rarely see this side of Nepal and I often forget that it's richer than what I used to think. Great post @isteemit! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It's indeed a lot different and a lot richer in terms of diversity in nature. Nepal is horizontally divided into 3 regions; The Himalayas from the topmost region. The other two divisions have a very different natural face :D

I will remember it! Thank you! Maybe visit soon.

Maybe visit soon

That'd be great! I hope you'll have a wonderful time :D

I hope so, too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64