One Year of Photos 27/365 - Stay Close - Original Work

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

this one.jpg

Hello, welcome to a photo a day for 365 days, today I wanted to share an image from a couples photo session. These two were so sweet and so in love. They got dressed up to walk around the park and take some photos together and this is one of the shots we got from it :)

09 (1).jpg

This was shot with my Canon 6D and 50 mm lens at 1.8mm at 1/640 seconds. I edited this in lightroom where I burned the highlights and the blacks and added some contrast in the light greys and dark greys. So my curves layer looked like an s. (let me know if you want me to screen shot my settings, I can do that). I also desaturated the greens a bit as well as the yellows to bring out my subjects more since the background was so vibrant and kind of over took them.

Thank you for checking out my photo post for today! If you like I would love if you commented and if you want please follow along for the 365 day journey. Here are my posts from the past few days:

Day 26: https://steemit.com/photography/@kristylynn/one-year-of-photos-26-365-original-work
Day 25: https://steemit.com/photography/@kristylynn/one-year-of-photos-25-365-pink-smoke-skies-original-work

Until tomorrow,

xoxo @kristylynn

Sort:  

awesome work, follow and resteem for sure @kristylynn

you really cute ! professional pics :) @kristylynn

cool. i like your work @kristylynn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78