One year of photos 17/365 -

in #photography7 years ago

I am boozy right now so here you go. Had to stick to the commitment. Woo woo!

At Calgary stampede right now and it has been so crazy... I'll describe this later ... I can't right now...

IMG_1664.JPG

Love you all hope your having an amazing day !

IMG_1818.JPG

That is me and my bf eating a hot dog...

Meow!

Until tomorrow, xoxo

@kristylynn

Sort:  

Very nice photos friend.

Looks like you are having fun!!

Congratulations @kristylynn! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81