You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made some chocolate milk...

in #photography6 years ago

I've seen these kind of cozy-ass photos of hot chocolate on tumblr, even reblogged them, I love 'em, BUT I've never drank it that way.

Well, I did try to add marshmallows to my drink once but as your post suggests, I should have started adding them while heating the milk. My cup was more like cocoa gone from hot to warm and huge marshmallow just floating there in the way of me drinking.

Will try out your way some day for sure.

Sort:  

Are you a sweets/guilty pleasure girl Krista?

Hell yeah I am, Ruben!
I do like some salt from time to time too, though.

Oeh! Then you're going to love the added marshmallows in the milk. Have you tried Tony's Chocolonely's sea salt and caramel fudge chocolate bar? It's so good.... 😭

No, I don't think they sell that here. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65