Food Photography Contest: Roll Cakes from Chill Bake in Kaohsiung 🍰 食物攝影比賽:簡約甜品屋Chill Bake蛋糕捲

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,💓

Hope you are doing good today ☀️

Steemit的朋友大家好☀️

This is my entry for this week food photography organised by @juliank. This photo was taken at Chill Bake in Kaohsiung. Highly recommended by my friend who lives in Kaohsiung, I decided to include this cake shop in my journey. Although they don't have many choices of desserts, I was so satisfied after eating their signature roll cakes. And of course, I took a photo of them before eating :P Highly recommend this dessert place to people who plan to travel to Kaohsiung, Taiwan.

以下是我參加Steemit攝影比賽參賽作品,照片攝於高雄的Chill Bake。Chill Bake是一家小巧而溫暖的甜點店,位於許多觀光客都愛去的鹽埕區。由於住在高雄的朋友極力推薦,所以我決定把便將這間店排入我的高雄旅行程中。它們的甜品種類並不多,我去的那天只有兩種口味的蛋捲和一款布丁,不過它們的蛋糕真的很好吃,兩款蛋捲分別是綠茶和伯爵水蜜桃口味,總刮來說很推薦給這間簡約質感的甜點店給打算去高雄的朋友喔。

IMG_7343.JPG

Theme: Food

Camera Used: Iphone

主題:食物
相機:Iphone

If you want to know more about this contest, you may press the link below.
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

如果您想了解更多關於本次比賽的信息,可以按下面的鏈接。
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242


Chill Bake Kaohsiung

Address: No. 28, Lane 40, Gongyuaner Road, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City, Taiwan 803
地址: 高雄市鹽埕區公園二路40巷28號


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

鬆鬆軟軟的蛋糕捲,yummy~

Looks Yammy. Man!! Need to pay a visit to the nearest food park .

you work too much. @krischy :). I found you on the subject that you just opened. I just walked through all the subjects. After that you will not get rid of me. :) @krischy . I will write comments on each article. Send it upvote and do not forget to answer :) . See you @krischy pal

You’re making me hungry! Great photo :-)

每次看不得美食的文章和照片,一看就收不住就想点个外卖。

这是抹茶味的吗,看着就很棒味道。

摆盘也很有艺术感呢

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

pleasant to the eye! this pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62