Stormtrooper - Seven Day Black And White Challenge (2/7)

in #photography6 years ago

Viewing the daily work of @gamer00, I found this post One photo every day: Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #1 (210/365)
I remember that my sister had nominated me a few weeks ago but at that time I did not give much importance and I forgot. XD
So I thought about giving this challenge a try



Stormtrooper


The rules are as follows:
  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My 2 nominate is my good friend @andkill :D
What do you think Steemians?

[Previous post: A gift from grandpa (Update: History of this photo :D) - One photo every day (12/365)]



Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50