You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #5

in #photography7 years ago

I like the photo and not only for the sushi :D, but there is something that catches my attention the sharpness of the photo looks different from others you have take. Did you use a different camera?

Btw is the second photo that I see with the same effect on the edge, is it a later edition or is it an effect of the camera?

Sort:  

This was taken on my mobile phone... It's an added filter, I couldn't resist. ;)

LOL
The effect fits pretty well,
So, the picture of your car, you used the cell phone too
:D

Yes that would be right. :)

We always have to work within the boundaries and capabilities of our tools. But that doesn't mean we have to shoot piss poor photos when we exchange equipment for the less capable. :) It's a mindset really, and I've only recently started employing it on both my DSLR and smartphone photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36