Some of my photos

in #photography8 years ago

Hey steemit!
I would like to show you some of my photos. You know from my first post that I have a passion for macro photography and spiders. Let me know if you like one of these:

copulation

I think they are both friends. As a civil engineer am also fascinated by the structure of the snail shell.

A fly

Another cutie. The dots around are pollen.

The last one is an orange-tip butterfly.

Sort:  

These are excellent photos! I love the spider and the snail.

You should put your kit info like camera, lens, f-stop and all that jazz maybe at the bottom so people know what was done?

Fantastic images.

I really like the last one! Butterflies get stranger and stranger the closer and bigger they are in a photo. Do you do any focus stacking in your photos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39