Sort:  

I guess, 섭지코지 in JEJU, KOREA, right?
gorgeous scene!

Amazing scene..where is this location, Hope I will be there oneday..

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kounakos.

Πολύ ωραία θέα όντως!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 7200+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

@anggie I do not know of you, but far away from me, in Japan.

Basalt Rocks N Waves Roll.

lol, nice picture.

an up-vote for you.

@heonbros a friend from Japan sent it to me, but I honestly do not know, maybe where you say .. Terrible match however indeed ... Thank you !!!

Amazing still life photo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42