Sort:  

wow! I love the view manh, I'm thinking, that beach is for sightseeing only not for swimming? hehehe seems no one is going in the water.

looks great there I would like to visit there one day

@g10a I think that I saw a few people in the water at the left of were the picture was taken. I am not sure if is for swimming or not. I was there only for a coffee and a beer😁

Loading...

Congratulations @kouloumos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kouloumos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45