“Taking a Walk 散歩” Photography 写真

in #photography6 years ago

“Taking a Walk”

When I go into nature for a walk, I always feel refreshed and reset my feelings and my dog does too.

When I’m stuck, the smell of nature, the sound of nature and the color of nature give me a totally different mind. After going for a walk, I can work more and think better.

“散歩”

自然の中に散歩に出向くと、新鮮な気分になり気持ちを一掃できる。私の犬も同じく。

息詰まると、自然の匂い、自然の音や自然の色が全く違う気持ちにしてくれる。散歩に行った後は、仕事の効率も上がり、頭がさえる。

Photography by @koto-art
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

nature undoubtedly helps us find the best self-image, beautiful photos and cute dog

Absolutely!! Thank you for your comment:) My dog loves nature. He looks so happy all the time!

清々しいです~、写真でも十分に癒されました^^
自然の力ってやっぱり大きいですよね!

本当にそうですよねー。ちょっと肌寒くなってきたのですが、それはそれで身が引き締まる感じで気持ちがいいです^_^

とっても美しい写真ですね!!
わんちゃんが可愛いです :)

あと、こちらの記事で #jp-friendshipのバトンをお渡しさせて頂きました。
もし宜しければご参加お願い致します!

以前に飼っていたフレンチブルドックもこの場所が大好きでした!2代目ワンコも好きです。バトンありがとうございます😊

こんなに素敵なところを散歩したら仕事もはかどりそうですね。

そうなんです!頭がスッキリします^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69