“Monotropastrum humile 銀竜草 ユウレイタケ” Photography 写真

in #photography5 years ago

“Monotropastrum humile”

I went nature hiking last Monday because I had a day off. It was Labor Day. I saw these interesting plants called monotropastrum humile.
They grow through other living things’ bacteria. That is very cool! They look so mysterious and beautiful. I wonder if I can eat them but there is no information about them. Edible or not...

“銀竜草 ユウレイタケ””

月曜日は休みだったので、ハイキングにいきました。勤労感謝の日でした。ギンリョウソウ、別名ユウレイタケという面白い植物を見かけました。
別の植物の菌で成長するそうです。それは、凄い!凄くミステリアスで美しい植物です。食べられるのかどうか、資料がないのでわかりません。食用なのでしょうか、違うのでしょうか…

About Monotropastrum humile 銀竜草 ユウレイタケについてはコチラ: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monotropastrum_humile


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

looks like some kind of mushroom

I thought so too! Very interesting looking plant;)

うわっ!たしかにちょっと不気味ですねwww

怖い気もしますよね〜。ユウレイタケと呼ばれる意味がわかるような気がします。ムーミンに出てくるニョロニョロみたいでした。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43