Sort:  

I'm glad you have improved your health, that makes me happy !.
Thank you! I'm fine @kommienezuspadt! I'm editing some videos to place it on #Dtube🎞, although I'm not very good at that. Oh! I already understand how you spend so many hours editing photos hehehehe. 🤭

Some things happen in my country and I do not have Internet mostly, I have to walk a lot to go to a site to publish and I lose notifications and publications 😭😱.

Thank you! It has been great to be in @ntopaz I have known and shared with artists I did not know before, seeing art from all over the world is incredible, I have also had the opportunity to do a contest and I have chosen "Fantasy" 🤭😍.
It feels great to do a contest😝😂😂😆.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44