You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I plugged Steemit hard on Gentlemen's Avenue podcast!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

HAHA! @cryplectibles! I know. It was basically the same pitch I give friends when I meet them in person to indoctrinate them to Steemit. The over-emphasis on the master password is a classic move I do. It still boggles me mind that it's so hard to bring some people to the platform. I have friends that've literally made thousands of dollars on four posts and still don't even think about logging in. I'm so glad to see @britleigh and @swarddraws back on Steemit.

Sort:  

I have friends that've literally made thousands of dollars on four posts and still don't even think about logging in.

:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38