Photography Competition @wolfje

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_9256.jpg

I know this picture is not a typical one and I did not take it to look pretty.
[It is one out of a series I shot last year.]
I tried to illustrate fears and emotions like being lost, feeling overstrained, invisible and unseen by our personal environment. Most of us know how it feels when everything goes wrong and we desperately need to recover our direction into life. At this point we have to decide whether we allow our insecurities to drift away with us or to focus on our strength to find back again to self confidence and power!

I like this shot because it consistently reminds me of giving my best to find my own little place in this big world, that makes me happy and gives security!

This picture is part of a competition by @wolfje
https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

I like your entry, I can see you have experience with a camera but also the meaning behind your picture is fantastic! Your entry qualifies for the competition, viel Erfolg!

Here it is! Thanks so much for offering such a cool contest! Cheers:)

https://steemit.com/photography/@lynncoyle1/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86