You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value Of A Wedding Celebration: Is It That Important And Really Worth The Money?

in #photography7 years ago

This is an incredible post for me and my fiance to reflect on. We have been engaged for over a year and are starting to plan our wedding. The biggest challenge is not leaving anyone out. For me thats not a big deal, but for my fiance who has a large close nit family its becoming quite challenging. Secondly, we live in the SF bay area so everything is very expensive. Ok enough of my venting.
I'm gonna try to think of the wedding like this:

"Do not look at a wedding as the “Best day of your Life”, but rather as the “Beginning of the Best still to come”."

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for your response kodiakbear. It is very hard to not step on peoples toes when you have a budget to consider and my heart bleeds for you as I know how difficult this is going to be for the both of you. I wish you the best with the wedding preparations and truly hope you will be able to enjoy the journey without too many challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70