The Flower Charm that Changes the Mood - Pesona Bunga yang Mengubah Suasana Hati [Eng-Ina]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends.!!!


image


Welcome back with me @klen.civil, it was a very sunny day and made a thirst when I got out of the house. The atmosphere is a bit hot too cool my mind and heart when I saw a flower-shaped trumpet. The flower was planted by my sister in the front garden of the house. The beauty of this flower can be a friend of steemit see from the purple color mixed with white.

Kembali lagi dengan saya @klen.civil, hari ini cuaca yang sangat cerah dan membuat dahaga ketika saya keluar dari rumah. Suasana yang agak panas pun meneduhkan pikiran dan hati saya ketika melihat setangkai bunga yang berbentuk terompet. Bunga itu ditanami oleh kakak perempuan saya di taman depan rumah. Keindahan dari bunga ini dapat sahabat steemit lihat dari warnanya yang ungu bercampur putih

Some of the photos I have made in my home garden can be steemit friends see below.

Beberapa photo yang saya abadikan ditaman rumah saya itu dapat sahabat steemit melihat dibawah ini.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


I took the interest with the smartphone Oppo F3. Here's my post on this sunny day. Hopefully my steemit friends will like my post today.

Bunga tersebut saya abadikan dengan smartphone Oppo F3. Inilah postingan saya di hari yang cerah ini. Semoga sahabat steemit menyukai akan postingan saya hari ini.

Thanks.

@klen.civil

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Kalau boleh tahu nama bunga ini apa ya?🤗

itulah yang saya tidak tau
hehehehe

of course violet

I knew :) I wanted to make sure, friend

oh yes oh no
hahaha

This post has received a 7.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @klen.civil. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

very pretty flowers and good photography - upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50