Travel Blog #3 Vienna Schönbrunn Zoo - the oldest zoo in the world! Part 3 - The polar bears

in #photography7 years ago

 Make sure to first get your feet wet with PART 1 and PART 2 of my Zoo trip, or else you'll be missing out! 

I felt like these amazing animals deserve their own post, and I'm sorry to have lost the amazing video I took from outside of them playing. The photos are shot from inside, behind a steaming glass, that is why the quality is slacking. 

Right click - Open image in new tab for bigger size ;)


 

If you like my work please appreciate it with an upvote, follow me if you think I don't waste your time and most importantly ReSteem this if you think others would enjoy it. I need to get a little exposure in order to grow and produce better content. 

I love you all , stay safe! 

Motan

Sort:  

Amazing photos, you captured some beautiful moments! :)
Upvoted!

Hey thank you, much appreciated!! :D

Again very interesting post, love polar bears, really good pictures.

Thank you very much, I will do my best to keep providing :)

Amazing pictures. Especially the two eating pictures!

Thanks a lot man :D
Make sure to check out part 2 and part 1, I am sure you will like them as well

Omgoodness they are spectacular! Thanks for sharing! I love them.

Thank you very much for your support :)
These bears are indeed spectacular to watch . They seemed pretty happy and relaxed in this improvised habitat.

They are massive and look happie :)

I need to get a little exposure in order to grow and produce better content.

OK you've found my weak spot @kingmotan — I adore polar bears. You will get more exposure for a better bear content 😊 Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data.
Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Heeey thank you very much :)

first bear
Most of them were shot at 1/500 or 1/400 at f/4 with my Sony A350 and a tamron 70-300 lens.

I'm not sure what is best, I guess a linked photo. Does it have to be of this post or my previous?
I trust you with the decision of picking the best one.
Cheers!

Thank you @kingmotan, it will be a linked photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09