Justin chilling by the beach

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are few photos from of the beach I was at while photo shooting for a product.

I did the shoot at a secluded beach in Batu Ferringhi, Penang which has become one of my favourite spots to shoot due to the number of natural features to shoot against and also the cold fresh beers served at a beach bar nearby. LoL.

View from my balcony

IMG_1184.jpg

The Jetty behind Hard Rock Hotel

IMG_1287.jpg

A happy family

IMG_1221.jpg

I try not to bother you with too many images, I like to keep them minimal. Or perhaps I'm just lazy, lol.

More to come soon. What do you think of these? I am just a beginner, by the way :)

@killuminatic

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 21 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice shots! Didn't know the sea off Batu Ferringhi so pretty... Like emerald! Lol... The jetty shot is pretty cool too... :)

Thank you. Yes it can be quite beautiful. You just need to find the right spot where there isn't people. Somewhere off Ferringhi like the Monkey Island has even more beautiful beach

Living in Malaysia all my life and having been to Penang numerous times, and I haven't been to Monkey Island even once! And I just found out where it is!!! Ok, need to explore more...

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70