Bunny on Penny-Farthing Bike

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

4529516f-667d-4aa7-b206-e51722b82c7d.jpeg


An art installation at Wheeler's Cafe where my fiance @izyan and I are enjoying a piece of Chocolate Lava cake.
Killuminatic Food Score (Lava Cake) : 3.5/5

The Lava Cake - Kindly excuse the quality of this image. Snapped so fast as I can't wait to whack it.

IMG_20180203_203858.jpg

Paired with a nice COLD BREW Coffee.

IMG_20180203_205208.jpg

@killuminatic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Yummy...
Lava cake looks delicious.
I can understand why you were in a hurry to click the photo ;)

Thanks, man, ha-ha!

good posting, nice work, upvoted

very good 😘

that's really nice :)

Absolutely awesome! Funny bunny! ^^

Not sure where is he/she heading to

I believe art is a part of life. It's really not the quality of the painting but the impresión that it leaves behind.

Couldn't agree more! Thank you for the great comment!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

nice art and caption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52