The little beetle is red

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemians friend .
Today I get some interesting pictures from this little one, she is a ladybug that has a very beautiful color.

This Ladybug has a deep red color and some black spots. At the beginning I saw this ladybug on the leaves of lemongrass and he was standing calmly drinking the moisture that was on the leaf.

Then I went straight to her and took some beautiful pictures of this.


image


image


image


image


image


I took some of these pictures with my samsung j2 prime smartphone camera and an additional macro lens.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:32:31
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 265.70/200.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from fuaddy

Ok thank you freind 😁

The pictures are great, love your phone camera, that means not only taking pictures you also spent time with the ladybug.

Hehe I really love photography and I am very happy with the small animals. Thanks has been here 😊

Thanks iya friends have a nice day

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Hehe thank you for its support

Kumbang seperti di lagu dangdut

Ethhh... Dah busyeeet..
Efek bokeh nya dramatis buanget yang foto terakhir itu. Kalau foto pertama dan seterusnya, kaya semacam kena editan lagi iya kak @khairamuliani ?

Blog walking juga ya kak, kalau bisa di sertai komentar yang cetar membahana :v see you again sister. Ckckc

Don't forget help me with your vote

how to capture the photo is pretty good, very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44