Photography is fun, keep practicing (7) Trying New Object

in #photography6 years ago

This morning I made a cup of coffee as a shooting object, at the same time I tried another object like a rock on the edge of this beautiful beach. Please enjoy and give your opinion, does it look better or the quality of my shots is lower ?

l2mwgt7fyz.jpg

What do you think of my photography? I am still an amateur photographer and really need input, criticism and guidance from steemian who has knowledge about photography. I really appreciate if you give me an opinion in comment below. Hopefully in the future I can be better at presenting photography.

My best regard
@khaimi

Posted using eSteem Surfer


[The Pictures taken original by me]
[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D No Flash]
[Date taken : October 21, 2018]
[Location : Ceunamprong Beach, Indra Jaya Regency, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia]
[Author : @khaimi]



For Spirit on Community, please Join Discord below

eSteem Discord
Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Arteem discord
Silentzen Discord
Sevenfingers discord
Curation Collective Discord
Qurator Discord
Curie Discord



Vote for Witness @good-karma
Vote for Witness @qurator
Vote for Witness @thekitchenfairy

Sort:  

Nice structure!

Thank you very much sir, as you know I am only amateur and just start photography world not for long time. I hope you can teach me more about this world. If anything that I must be correct it, I will correct it. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats really cool brother. :) keep up the great work. Cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my brother @midun. Its because your ilme cit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful shot! The shallow depth of field works so well here.

Thank you sir @jctdesign.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @khaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you my brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56