Sort:  

Maybe one day you will have the luxury to slow down and can take a family vacation!! It used to be a hot bed for Hockey at the time with Wayne Gretzky and Mark messier duo, man those two were on FIRE but they have long retired since but still very active within our hockey community and mentoring various small hockey organizations. These last few years it's a hotbed for angry fans that are tired of seeing their team lose!! Regardless we are still very much a deep rooted hockey town. The teens have been doing well tho(the Oil Kings).

I generally try to keep VP at above 75% but I get vote-happy from time to time. There are more people that I want to support than I can afford to and don't want to split my penny vote in half. Comes at a cost sometimes! Hopefully the steem value will rise in the near future and I can better manage without feeling like a cheapo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82