Seascape photos from Sweden east coast, day 8

in #photography7 years ago

Day 8 of 30 posting seascape photos. I hope you enjoy and if you have some seascape photos you like to share, please do so and use hashtag #seascapephotomonth. I will keep posting for another 25 days. If you have a suggestion for a theme for another 30 days, please share your idea in the comments below.

Slow waves

I wonder what boat just passed by?
Or was it really a boat, maybe it was just the wind
touching the water, shaping slow waves
Many opportunities offered for reflection, every wave shows its picture of the world
Look at these waves!
They will calm and heal in no time
Slowly moving towards the shore

Day 8.jpg

The photo is taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photo in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

I can almost see the water moving! Great shot!

Thanks a lot!

Great landscape

Outstanding shot

Thanks very much:-)

Very peaceful and calming!
I don't know if you're into architecture photography as well [didn't have much time to properly stalk you yet hahaha] but if you are, I love it so I would choose that as a theme ;)

Thank you! I do have a lot of houses lol, And I love to take photos of architecture during travels. And it is rather nice. The idea is great thank you! I will definitely keep that one in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52