Seascape photos from Sweden east coast, day 19

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Cold days

The weather gets colder
Snow falls and the world is covered with ice and frost
All is frozen
The world becomes fairytale like
In sunny days, the whole world is glittering and shining
The world shine so bright and beautiful
I almost need to close my eyes
I love you winter!

F18ECA47-6DE4-4BE3-8441-80E835656EAF.jpeg

I have been away over Christmas. This means I haven’t been able to post my daily posts like My intentions where. But now I’m back home and I will continue my 30 days of posting seascape photos.

I think the above picture (taken last winter) suits this season. Cold winter days are wonderful but unfortunately we don't get many of them here anymore. Snow and sun makes us much more happy, right?

Day 19 of 30 posting seascape photos. I hope you enjoy the photos and if you have some seascape photos you like to share with me/us, please do so and use the hashtag #seascapephotomonth. If you have a suggestion for a theme for another 30 days, please share your idea in the comments below.

The photo is taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photo in this post are available for #Art-Services which means that you can use it in your posts on Steemit, if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Sort:  

That little frozen tree looks like an ice sculpture. Thanks for posting this.

Thanks for your comment, I felt for this small tree, so beautiful:-) Glad you noticed.

Perfekt! You did good again :) we get a couple of nice days in winter for sure :)

Yes we get some but to few in my opinion. I love this weather and the snow:)

Jättefina färger - och is!

Tack så mycket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71