Seascape photos from Sweden east coast, day 17

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Loneliness

Loneliness can be terrible
if it's not a chosen situation
Loneliness can be paradise
if you have looked for it and finds it

Loneliness in nature can be healing
It can help your thoughts to develop
It will give your mind some peace

Loneliness by the sea
I watch the water, listen to its sound
I watch the sky and horizon
I feel calmness, it makes me feel so good

day 17.jpg

Day 17 of 30 posting seascape photos. I hope you enjoy the photos and if you have some seascape photos you like to share with me/us, please do so and use the hashtag #seascapephotomonth. If you have a suggestion for a theme for another 30 days, please share your idea in the comments below.

The photo is taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photo in this post are available for #Art-Services which means that you can use it in your posts on Steemit, if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Sort:  

i love your words. i have always cherished being alone. but theres a point at which too much of a thing becomes a bad thing. you've captured both sides.

Thank you! I feel the same as you do, I love to be alone, but sometimes it does not feel so good, when the loneliness turns unpleasant. That is mostly the unwanted loneliness...

Good post, by taking pictures very natural and beautiful to enjoy. I am very happy to see this separti picture full of nuances and scenery, I think you will share another interesting post tomorrow, and I will follow every post from you @kerlund74

Thanks a lot, really glad to hear that you like my photos!

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

nature photography

True words on loneliness! Yes it can be beautfiul if wanted and can be ugly if forced upon.

Yes it can... Thanks for your thoughts!

Nice lines "Loneliness in nature can be healing
It can help your thoughts to develop" thanks for sharing

Thank you very much:-) Glad that you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71