Magic evening

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Artwork of nature

I'm in love with nature and it's great artworks. Always changing, always beautiful. Different shapes and lightning, mornings, daytime, night and evenings.
Seasons change and offer us an always changning nature, from frozen to green, to flowers and suddenly burning colors in all tress. A live artistic show that is free to watch.

Burning trees

Saying goodbye to another day

Stunning colours and calmness.
Refuel mind and soul.

I stopped walking, took a rest, and watched the magic show above the water.
The sun went down and the colours changed.
Thank you for another beautiful day!

A last glimpse of the sun

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed my work.

All photos are taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photos in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74. All photos are taken by me (@kerlund74)!

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

what the pictures nice

Thank you:-)

I know that last sun very well, exactly 23 seconds left...

It passed now then... It is a nice thing to watch, that last sun when day turns to night.

I started following you a week ago. All your publications are wonderful and useful. Thank you

Thanks very much, I have followed you back:-)

You are an inspiration...!
Thank you!

Thank you very much :-)

Something about the combination of photos and your poem here has really hit home with me and got me a little emotional - you have tapped into the peaceful power of the sunset and the water and the changing seasons - this is a truly beautiful post all together.

Thank you @carlgnash so glad to read this great comment:-)

Thank you very much <3

very nice photos, you missed the D in goodbye though.


I would appreciate it if you check my posts as well @unnun

Thanks a lot and thanks for telling me:-)

beautiful photography! Even after sunset Is light radiation is giving to the Earth.

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24