A walk along the creek -a collaboration between @kerlund74 and @morodiene

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

banken.jpg

A walk along the creek

On my Saturday walk along the creek in my small town i remembered the fantastic piano play by @morodiene. I saw calm water, rapid water and amazing reflections. 

That day I had decided to focus on details and also views I'd never photographed before. I have walked this way several times... But looking from another perspective and thinking about sweet music you can find rather nice new thing to take photos of. 

Here you can enjoy the photos a took combined with wonderful piano music. You can see Morodiene play the whole song in the post "Steemit Open Mic Week 46: Original Song, "Waves"

Thank you very much for reading, and I wish you a great day! Source: my own pictures, created by @kerlund74 Music by: @morodiene

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

What a lovely montage. It totally makes me want to go to there!

Thanks for using my song, @kerlund74. What an honor! :)

The honor is mine:-) Thanks very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kerlund74 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Great job, both of you. Gives me another excuse to listen to my wife's song, and to look at cool and interesting photography.

Thanks a lot! Glad to hear that you enjoy them put together!

Lovely use of music and photography @kerlund74 look forward to your next share of photography

Beautiful photos of a beautiful town and nature, went very well with the music.

I liked the ducks on the bridge haha.

Nicely done :)

LOL, me too, they looked rather funny...
Thanks!

it's refreshing to see those lovely red tile roofs of europe. quite distinctive and bring back memories of travel. wonderful collaboration!

Thanks very much my friend glad you liked it!

Great to see MSP members collaborating and being inspired by one another!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30