A beautiful celebration for the new day

in #photography7 years ago

boat.jpg

A new day is born

Happy Friday all of you and I wish you a pleasant weekend!
This morning looks like the day is going to bring us some rain. A sky where the sun meats the clouds, can something be more beautiful? And it also creates some drama. Contrasting light, cloud formations in the sky and also as reflections in the water below. The sky is talking and the water is answering.

boats.jpg

bouy.jpg

Can you imagine the feeling to cross the calm surface while canoeing? Look at these two out there, it must be like magic:-)
kanot.jpg

Winter is coming soon

I continue my morning walk and I also walks by one of the last roses. They are dying now, when winter is coming, but this one was shining clear and made an awesome contrast with it's bright oink colour.
rose.jpg

All signs are telling me winter will come soon, there are not many boats left in the sea. Just a few, waiting to be brought up on land. I love winter, the fresh and clear air filled with crisp. I think it will be nice, but in the same time it is a bit sad to watch summer die.
bridge.jpg

I leave and walk away from the sea
view.jpg

window.jpg

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed my work.

All photos in this post are taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photos in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

Looks cloudy day ! Happy Friday for you. We are going to celebrate winter soon and today is raining here. I love winter too. I remember last year when I applied for a leadership program Young Connectors of the Future (YCF) by Swedish Institute . However I was not selected but I kept continue to google about Sweden weather. When I saw -10 I felt dying before I go there :D . I will apply this year again to gain leadership training and global experience.

have a nice weekend

I wish you good luck in applying to that training:-) I think it sounds like an interesting program.
Thank you for visiting and for your comment. I wish you a great new week!

Amazing photography @ kerlund74
Resteemed!
:-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kerlund74 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wonderfull Pictures!!!
🙂🙂🙂

Thank you for sharing

Great post nice pictures of the landscape. the calm water gives nice reflection.

Thank you:-)

Great post nice pictures of the landscape. the calm water gives nice reflection.

Great post nice pictures of the landscape. the calm water gives nice reflection.

That would be a great metal lyric "the last rose waiting to die"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63