Seascape photos from Sweden east coast, day 5

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Day 5 of 30 posting seascape photos. I hope you enjoy and if you have some seascape photos you like to share, please do so and use hashtag #seascapephotomonth. I will keep posting for another 25 days. If you have a suggestion for a theme for another 30 days, please share your idea in the comments below.

The photo below of day 5 is taken a cold morning in January.

The sun was raising
The cold air slowly turned into vapor
The air was so crispy
I took a deep breath
The cold morning made me feel alive
The air helped me wake up
Awesome view and magic colours made me smile
Good morning!

morning silent 170122.jpg

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed my work.

The photo is taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photo in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43