You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Controlled Light: Photo Post - Jenny G

in #photography8 years ago

@thecryptofiend; for someone who think of this work as just a hobby, you do jaw dropping work and you make it look heart racing beautiful to point where you capture the attention of your readers without even trying. I have notice that with the work you do, I cannot just pass it by. Something about what you do and how you do it grabs me every time and I want to say it's the amount of emotion in which you are able to play out through the photograph. I really enjoy you work thecryptofiend! Thank you for continuing sharing your amazing work

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I like to try to create the kind of work that I would enjoy looking at I think sometimes it works for others too:)

I would have to say it does because I a proof;)

Thanks you are very kind and your supportive words mean a lot:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62