Yellow of SummersteemCreated with Sketch.

Yellow cone flowers of all types grow all over Minnesota. They are a favorite subject with the sharp detail of the central cone and the delicate petals in balanced contrast.

Yellow of Summer.jpgPhoto by Kelly Anderson taken with the Nikon D5100

Cheers, @kellyjanderson

If you liked this post, you I invite you to visit some of my other recent posts below.

Japanese Obon お盆Vibrant Mushroom in a Dark Forest
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi @unprovoked, It will be interesting to see what the bot comes up with. I was lazy yesterday and just posted the standard text I use when I have posted this on two other photography sites. Those two are easily verified that they were posted by me on those sites. It will be interesting to see if @originalworks finds those and indicated that this is not original work.

If it misses those sites let me know and I will let you know where I have posted this before so you can make sure and add those sites to the bots knowledge.

Out of curiosity does your algorithm consider content like this, work from the original author, that is reposted here as NOT original work? I normally don't just copy and paste the text from my previous posts on other sites, but last night I was tired and just wanted to get my at once a day post out. Personally I think it is valid to consider this work either original or not, depending on the goal.

I am @kellyjanderson on Steemit chat and on many of the Discord servers under the same username.

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23