The Zombie Businessman

in #photography5 years ago

I tried three times to turn this image monochrome, but the blood always leaks through... There is no monochrome filter in the world that will cover up all the blood. So much blood, oh the horror! Zombies are loose on the streets, and this one has briefcase full of intestines.

36ng15.jpg

Speaking of horrible things you don't want to see on the streets, how about these medieval plague doctors?

5w0bt4.jpg

While I've got you here, there's just one more thing...

5451ka.jpg

Happy Halloween. BOO!

Photos by me, @keithboone. Please click to view larger.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5

Might be best to avoid the island this time of year.. :)
Terrific pics as usual @keithboone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes, I'd stay away right now :-) Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57