You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit photo challenge #63 (SPC63), "Landscape", Entry #3: Lahti (Panorama)

in #photography6 years ago

Nice photo, it is much easier to see once it opens large on Flicker. Good job stitching 5 shots together, this is a skill I have not learned. Best luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

For stitching panoramas, there's this nifty software called Hugin, it's pretty straightforward. I've used it for all my panoramas since over five years ago. I suggest testing taking a couple just for the gist of it, I assure you it's a lot of fun to shoot panoramas.

Cool, I'll check that out. I have exactly one pano I like, and I don't know how it did it, and have had no luck since!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64