Sort:  

You have to leave the photo as a reply not the link to your post. Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

The photo is there... can you not see it? Which interface are you using?

Saludos. Felicitaciones por su premio el lunes. Esta foto también está genial. No concurso en este, no tengo muchos paisajes hermosos en mis fotos.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the photo!

@keithboone if I can not see it it has in most cases to do with my connection. It is too slow. I use partiko or steemit and esteem too if it loads. Happy Thursdsyvand thanks for the respind ❤️

OK, I understand. I was asking about interfaces (if that's the right word?) because I've seen some strange things where comments made with one front-end don't show up when viewed with another. Have a great day @wakeupkitty :-)

@keithboone So that is possible too?
I am a mobile phone only user never thought about that as a reason. If something does not load otmr work the first thing I blame is my connection which is to blame in most cases. If you cannot google, load a site it says enough.

Although by now I believe @partiko is a cause of the problem too. At times I can not load anything with it, no posts, no notifications but I can with the site steemit.com.

Happy Friday. ❤️

Hi, I can't comment on partiko as I have not used it. If you can't load other sites, it makes sense that your connection may be the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47