BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #013

in #photography5 years ago

Just moments before moonrise

Looking across the Sooke basin, the moon was rising from behind the hills. The sky and the clouds were brightening but if you look closely you can see the stars.

Fuji X100S, 0.7s f/2.0 ISO6400 23mm
brakyq5j5y.jpg

This is my entry for Week 13 of the Black & white photo contest by @axeman.

Photo by me, @keithboone. Please click to view larger, thank you!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That's a wonderful shot! How beautiful in black and white!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. See what I mean about needing to see it large? I don't think it looks good as a thumbnail

Most definitely! The details are much clearer full screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81