You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me ~ The Blue Nile

I'm happy your journey has been good.
You cross my mind all the time and all I can do is pray that you are well.
~☆~

I want to apologize, for a while I wasnt for some reason sure if it was actually you.
I know that must sound rediculous, but I let paranoia and fear consume me unfortunately.

I don't know how you've handled all you have with such a brightness and shine...

I find it difficult to traverse my own obstacles and they are in no way even slightly as stressful as those you have had to face.

I hope you can accept my apology.
All the best ~

Kei

Sort:  

My journey hasn't been that good, my friend. But everything has it's positivities. Thank you, I thought I'm crossing a nice place somewhere. ;)

It's been so hard here, but what can I do? It was supposedly the lesser of two evils. SO I'm still facing those difficulties you were talking about.

You don't need to apologize, my dear.

Love and light. <3

Yes I did need to apologize...
And I'm sorry its been tough, I just wish we could end all these wars and we could repair everything.

Its just truth and fiction are so blended into one its difficult to even discuss the situation.

It feels like the only healing path is focusing on children... It doesnt matter the complex situation, it just matters they do not have to endure horror anymore.

I wish we still get the chance to have video game costume events.

I have to be braver.

~
Kei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85