My favorite pictures I've editted.. [Review my edits]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm sharing with you pictures of myself that I like the most..

I'd like some reviews since I edit all of my pictures in Lightroom/Photoshop..

Use "Ctrl" and " - " on you keyboard to zoom out and view pictures in full size..



IMG_9610.jpg


IMG_9704.jpg


_DSC0267-iloveimg-converted.jpg


Umar.jpg


Kayyamboo-1-jpeg.jpg


Kayyam.jpg


20170729_113057.jpg

Here's a link to a blog about myself: https://steemit.com/story/@kayyam09/everything-that-i-ve-learnt-from-fishing-a-blog-about-myself



#TrevonJB #CraigRant

♡ Follow - Upvote - Comment ♡

Sort:  

I'm no where near an expert on photography, but since you are asking a review, so here I go. For me the photo here seems a little bit un-natural, as if there are 2 pictures and you merge into one. The one you are sitting at the forest. All the others are nice with bokeh.

That's probably the HDR that distorts the background. I can assure you that this is only 1 picture and nothing was merged. Maybe i went a bit too hard on the colors. Thank you for your sincere comment ♡

Great work my friend and sweet couple. May God Bless You! Live long and be happy...

Thank you so much buddy. Appreciated ♡

I liked the editing, very natural

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70