You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My beloved Saskatchewan home

in #photography6 years ago

It has been interesting, but the flipside is that it's been exhausting! I've probably moved 25-30 times in 10 years, and that doesn't count packing for long-term stints on the road or smaller trips (many of them). And yet I do recognize the blessing in it all; I wouldn't trade it, but it's also been very hard! Often I've just wanted to go home, or at least create a more consistent home somewhere.

My life has just unfolded in really crazy and interesting ways; I wouldn't say I chose it exactly. I went away for school, and then from there made connections that set a trajectory for my life with my music work, which has taken me all over. I have friends all over the world, and this opens up more interesting bits of life. Right now, I'm hoping to eventually move to LA for the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41