You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty Years of These- How Lucky Was I?

in #photography6 years ago

That must so hard! But your disposition of gratefulness is the right one to have; a beautiful gift to pass on to someone in need of it. Thanks for sharing - really lovely. Hope you are well, friend!

Sort:  

It is hard, though I will still have access to the lake via a path I made, it's all state park land to the right of their place :) So nice to hear from you! xx

Actually, I just posted an original yesterday that might resonate for you. I wrote it about that terrible bus accident with the hockey team that made international news - but it actually happened really close to where I live, so it's a local tragedy. But it's about grief, and I know your family has been through a lot in that arena in the last year. Anyway - I do hope you're well! Big smile your way.

Awesome, I will definitely check it out! I am well, and I hope the same for you. Hugs!

Oh, wow! That makes a big difference. I'm glad to hear.

Nice to connect as well! :) I always think of you when I glance through my videos and see the Sarah McLachlan ones! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68